Links

Links to businesses that provide Carolina Boat Brokerage, LLC with great service.

Transport Companies:

Bulls Transport, LLC: Will Toro 919-527-5209 bullstransportllc@yahoo.com

Salter Marine Transport: www.salter-marine.com Bud Salter 252-349-1563 saltermarine@yahoo.com

Overseas Shipping:

ASF Logistics http://asflogistics.com Mark Dennis: 704-302-6586 mdennis@asflogistics.com

Royal Marine Packing: www.royalmarinepacking.com Adam Adaway 843-216-1614 adam@royalmarinepacking.com

Accredited Marine Surveyors:

Blalock Marine Services: David Blalock 910-612-3987 db1surveying@gmail.com

Charleston Marine Survey: Nick Lombardi 978-479-3864 charlestonmarinesurvey@gmail.com

Burns Marine Services: Brad Burns 843-222-0449 bburns0128@hotmail.com

Lucas and Brown: Jimmy Lucas 843-224-8404 lbi1979@aol.com

Carolina Yacht Services: David Hill 843-607-3834 uphilldph@knology.net

Engine Maintenance and Inspections (Yamaha, Mercury, Evinrude, Johnson) Charleston Area:

Overboard Marine: Mike Cauthen 843-442-4509 Cell/Text  overboardmarineservice@gmail.com

Quality Marine Service: David Hall 843-532-9148  qualitymarineservice@yahoo.com

East Cooper Outboard, Chris Campaigne 843-817-0163 chris@eastcooperoutboard.com

Engine Maintenance and Inspections (Yamaha, Mercury, Evinrude, Johnson) Georgetown to the North:

Manning’s Boat Service: Manning Turner 843-485-7080 manning@manningsboatservice.com

Maryville Marine: Cameron Forehand: 843-485-0718

Marine Service Center: Zach Perry 843-650-2628 dzperry@hotmail.com

Vessel Documentation:

DN Jones Documentation Service: www.dnjonesdocumentation.com Clai Hassell 843-216-7699 claih51@aol.com

Insurance:

KSA Marine Insurance: www.ksamarineinsurance.com Garrison Rudisill 910-352-8033

Boat Loans:

Marathon Specialty Finance: Glenn Overton 910-620-7849 glenn@marathonspecialtyfinance.com

Intercoastal Financial: Dan Del Monte 609-313-2234 dan@boatloans.net